Billy Reynolds Memorial Community Service Award

Named in honor of Billy Reynolds, former President of Cleveland Touchdown Club Charities, who made the club an active civic sports organization in the Greater Cleveland area, and who dedicated his life to youth athletics. This award is presented to an individual who has made outstanding contributions to sports in the community.

Billy Reynolds

2012 Ryan Devins
2011 Tom Ganley
2010 Dr. John Bergfeld
2009 Ted Ginn
2008 Joseph Fornal
2007 Patrick Renz
2006 Dr. Neil Sika
2005 Mark M. Twohig III
2004 Republic Anode Fabrications
2003 Cleveland Sports Goods
2002 Chuck Rini, Sr.
2001 Dino Lucarelli
2000 John Peyton
1999 Nate Clark
1998 Prudence Heritage
1997 Roosevelt Sumpter
1996 Sylvester Summerall
1995 Al Carroll
1994 Michael Niassa
1993 Chuck Noll
1992 Betty Cope
1991 Gene Gibbons
1990 Joe Wise
1989 Ruben Wolfe
1988 Dan Mason
1987 Henry Joy
1986 Sonny Harris
1985 William Reppa
1984 Richard T. Hyland
1983 Ralph Quesinberry
1982 Jess Bell